

PepsiCo and Affiliated Entities 2019

Corporate Political Contributions



State Candidates

California

Luis	Alejo	Supervisor	D	\$1,000	Patrick	Kennedy	Supervisor	D	\$250
Bob	Archuleta	State Senator	D	\$2,000	Monique	Limon	State Senator	D	\$2,000
Toni	Atkins	State Senator	D	\$2,000	Brian	Maienschein	Assemblymember	D	\$2,000
Kathryn	Barger	Supervisor	R	\$300	Jose	Medina	Assemblymember	D	\$4,700
Andreas	Borgeas	State Senator	R	\$1,500	Holly	Mitchell	Secretary of State	D	\$1,000
Steven	Bradford	State Senator	D	\$1,500	Mike	Morrell	Assemblymember	R	\$2,000
Autumn	Burke	Assemblymember	D	\$1,000	Kevin	Mullin	Assemblymember	D	\$1,500
Anna	Caballero	State Senator	D	\$3,000	Gavin	Newsom	Governor	D	\$2,000
lan	Calderon	Assemblymember	D	\$2,000	Patrick	O'Donnell	Assemblymember	D	\$2,000
Wendy	Carrillo	Assemblymember	D	\$4,200	Richard	Pan	State Senator	D	\$1,000
Jim	Cooper	Assemblymember	D	\$5,700	Cottie	Petrie-Norris	Assemblymember	D	\$2,000
Tom	Daly	Assemblymember	D	\$3,000	Sharon	Quirk-Silva	Assemblymember	D	\$2,000
Bill	Dodd	State Senator	D	\$1,000	James	Ramos	Assemblymember	D	\$5,700
Susan	Eggman	State Senator	D	\$3,000	Anthony	Rendon	Assemblymember	D	\$4,700
Heath	Flora	Assemblymember	R	\$1,000	Luz	Rivas	Assemblymember	D	\$1,500
Jim	Frazier	Assemblymember	D	\$2,000	Freddie	Rodriguez	Assembly membe	r D	\$4,068
Cristina	Garcia	Assemblymember	D	\$1,000	Richard	Roth	State Senator	D	\$1,000
Eduardo	Garcia	Assemblymember	D	\$4,700	Susan	Rubio	State Senator	D	\$5,700
Mike	Gipson	Assemblymember	D	\$4,700	Blanca	Rubio	Assembly membe	r D	\$4,700
Steve	Glazer	State Senator	D	\$2,000	Rudy	Salas	Assembly membe	r D	\$4,700
Lena	Gonzalez	State Senator	D	\$5,000	Henry	Stern	State Senator	D	\$1,000
Adam	Gray	Assemblymember	D	\$4,700	Phil	Ting	Assembly membe	r D	\$2,000
Tim	Grayson	Assemblymember	D	\$3,000	Tom	Umberg	State Senator	D	\$1,000
Shannon	Grove	State Senator	R	\$2,000	Marie	Waldron	Assembly membe	r R	\$2,000
Robert	Hertzberg	State Controller	D	\$1,000	Anthony	Portantino	State Senator	D	\$1,000
Jacqui	Irwin	Assemblymember	D	\$3,000	Miguel	Santiago	Assemblymember	D	\$3,000
									2



State Candidates

Delawa	are				Illinois				
Valerie	Longhurst	House Majority Leade	r D	\$600	Alex	Acevedo	Representative	D	
	· ·	• •		•	John	Arena	Alderman	D	
John L.	Mitchell	House Majority Whip	D	\$600	Carrie	Austin	Alderman	D	
Nicole	Poore	Senate Majority Whip	D	\$600	Anthony	Beale	Alderman	D	
Peter	Schwartzkopf	Speaker of the House	D	\$600	Howard	Brookins, Jr.	Alderman	D	
	•	opeaker of the House	D	ψοσο	Walter	Burnett	Alderman	D	
Florida	a				George	Cardenas	Alderman	D	
Ben	Albritton	Senator	R	\$2,500	Melissa	Conyears-Ervin	Alderman	D	
Oscar	Braynon	Senator	D	\$1,500	Derrick	Curtis	Alderman	D	
Ron	DeSantis	Governor	R	\$10,000	Bill	Daley	Alderman	D	
Nikki	Fried	Commissioner	D	\$10,000		5	County	5	
Rene	Garcia	County Commissioner	R	\$1,000	Dennis	Deer	Commissioner	D	
Oliver	Gilbert	Mayor	NP	\$2,500	Patricia	Dowell	Alderman	D	
Eileen	Higgins	County Commissioner		\$1,000	Jason	Ervin	Alderman	D	
Keith	James	Mayor	NP	\$1,000	Leslie	Hairston	Alderman	D	
Shevrin	Jones	Representative	D	\$2,500	Michelle	Harris	Alderman	D	
Mike	La Rosa	Representative	R	\$2,500	Lisa	Hernandez	Representative	D	
Kathleen	Passidomo	Senator	R	\$5,000	Brian	Hopkins	Alderman Alderman	D	
Daniel	Perez	Representative	R	\$2,500	Sophia Lori	King Lightfoot	Mayor	D D	
Paul	Renner	Representative	R	\$5,000	Raymond	Lopez	Alderman	D	
Manolo	Reyes	Representative	NP	\$1,000	Roberto	Maldonado	Alderman	D	
Ana Maria	,	State Representative	R	\$1,000	Deb	Mell	Alderman	D	
Ken	Russell	City Commissioner	NP	\$1,000	Greg	Mitchell	Alderman	D	
Wilton	Simpson	Senator	R	\$25,000	Emma	Mitts	Alderman	D	
Chris	Sprowls	Representative	R	\$25,000	Joe	Moore	Alderman	D	
Cilio	Opiowio	Roprosontativo		Ψ20,000	1 000	1410010	, addinian	D	

3



State Candidates

Illinois cont.,				New Mexico					
David	Moore	Alderman	D	\$500	Brian	Egolf	House Speaker	D	\$2,500
Joe	Moreno	Alderman	D	\$250	Gabriel	Ramos	State Senator	D	\$1,000
Michael	Negron	Alderman	D	\$250	Clemente	Sanchez	State Senator	D	\$1,000
Patrick	O'Connor	Alderman	D	\$1,500	Mimi	Stewart	State Senator	D	\$1,500
Matt	O'Shea	Alderman	D	\$250			Senate Majority		
Harry	Osterman	Alderman	D	\$250	Peter	Wirth	Leader	D	\$2,500
Marty	Quinn	Alderman	D	\$500	Oregon				
Ariel	Reboyras	Alderman	D	\$250	Kate	Brown	Governor	D	\$2,500
Brendan	Reilly	Alderman	D	\$1,000		_	State	_	•
Michael	Rodriguez	Alderman	D	\$500	Janelle	Bynum	Representative State	D	\$1,000
Susan	Sadlowski Garza	a Alderman	D	\$250	Shelly	Davis	Representative	R	\$500
Roderick T.	Sawyer	Alderman	D	\$750			State		
Michael	Scott	Alderman	D	\$500	Christine	Drazan	Representative	R	\$500
Debra	Silverstein	Alderman	D	\$250	Lew	Frederick	Senate State Labor	D	\$1,000
Michele	Smith	Alderman	D	\$250	Val	Hoyle	Commission	D	\$500
Nicholas	Sposato	Alderman	NP	\$500		•	State		
Silvana	Tabares	Alderman	D	\$250	Tina	Kotek	Representative	D	\$1,000
Chris	Taliaferro	Alderman	D	\$250	Alan	Olsen	State Representative	R	\$500
Patrick D.	Thompson	Alderman	D	\$500	Tobias	Read	Treasurer	NP	\$2,700
Anna	Valencia	City Clerk	D	\$1,000			State	_	A
Gilbert	Villegas	Alderman	D	\$750	Barbara	Warner	Representative	D	\$500
									4



Leaning Organizations ; Industry Associations; Other Groups

Democratic-Leaning Organizations

Bill Dodd Ballot Measure Committee for Progress,		
Reform & a Stronger California	CA	\$4,000
California Democratic Party	CA	\$20,000
Democratic Convention Host Party	-	\$750,000

Republican-Leaning Organizations

California Republican Party	CA	\$10,000
Committee to Elect a Republican Senate	WI	\$3,000
Republican Assembly Campaign Committee	WI	\$3,000
Republican Convention Host Party	-	\$750,000

Industry Associations

ALABEV PAC	AL	\$10,000
ARBEV PAC	AR	\$5,000
API Leadership PAC	CA	\$2,500
BevPAC	GA	\$10,000

Other Groups

American Beverage Association California PAC	CA	\$7,800
Californians for Jobs and a Strong Economy	CA	\$5,000
Leading Colorado Forward	CO	\$4,000
Illinois Restauranteurs PAC	IL	\$1,000