

PEPSICO, INC. 2024 CORPORATE POLITICAL CONTRIBUTIONS REPORT

2024 Industry PACs and Other Political Committee Contributions ¹				
Recipient	Office Sought	State	Party	Amount
API Leadership PAC	N/A	CA		\$25,000.00
California African American PAC	N/A	CA		\$10,000.00
California Democratic Party	N/A	CA	D	\$25,000.00
California Dream for All	N/A	CA	D	\$10,000.00
California Latino PAC	N/A	CA		\$25,000.00
California Republican Party	N/A	CA	R	\$25,000.00
Latino Caucus of California Counties PAC	N/A	CA		\$15,000.00
Colorado Beverage Association 527	N/A	CO		\$38,400.00
Florida Republican Senatorial Campaign Committee	N/A	FL	R	\$25,000.00
Republican Party of Florida - House Majority	N/A	FL	R	\$25,000.00
Democratic Party of Illinois	N/A	IL	D	\$5,000.00
Illinois Beverage Association PAC	N/A	IL		\$14,288.67
Kansas Beverage Association PAC	N/A	KS		\$597.00
Hoosier Beverage Association PAC	N/A	IN		\$13,000.00
Northwest Grocery Retail Association PAC	N/A	OR		\$50,000.00
Assembly Democratic Campaign Committee	N/A	WI	D	\$1,500.00
Committee to Elect a Republican Senate	N/A	WI	R	\$2,500.00
Republican Assembly Campaign Committee	N/A	WI	R	\$2,500.00
State Senate Democratic Committee	N/A	WI	D	\$1,500.00
Republican Governors Association	N/A		R	\$50,000.00
Democratic Governors Association	N/A		D	\$62,500.00
Republican Attorneys General Association	N/A		R	\$25,000.00
Democratic Attorneys General Association	N/A		D	\$25,000.00

¹ PepsiCo on occasion has made donations to IRS 501(c)(4) organizations. PepsiCo is not aware that any such donations were used for political purposes in 2024.



2024 State and Local Candidate Contributions				
Recipient	Office Sought	State	Party	Amount
Juan Alanis	State Assembly	CA	R	\$1,000.00
David Alvarez	State Assembly	CA	D	\$3,000.00
Jasmeet Bains	State Assembly	CA	D	\$1,000.00
Josh Becker	State Senate	CA	D	\$1,000.00
Lisa Calderon	State Assembly	CA	D	\$2,500.00
Juan Carrillo	State Assembly	CA	D	\$3,000.00
Sabrina Cervantes	State Senate	CA	D	\$2,500.00
Phillip Chen	State Assembly	CA	R	\$5,500.00
Megan Dahle	State Senate	CA	R	\$1,000.00
Diane Dixon	State Assembly	CA	R	\$1,000.00
Mike Fong	State Assembly	CA	D	\$1,500.00
James Gallagher	State Assembly	CA	R	\$2,000.00
Mike Gipson	State Assembly	CA	D	\$2,000.00
Mark Gonzalez	State Assembly	CA	D	\$1,500.00
Andrew Hayes	State Assembly	CA	R	\$1,000.00
Josh Hoover	State Assembly	CA	R	\$1,000.00
Efren Martinez	State Assembly	CA	D	\$3,000.00
Jose Medina	Riverside County Board	CA	D	\$1,500.00
Janet Nguyen	Orange County Board	CA	R	\$1,500.00
Rosilicie Ochoa-Bogh	State Senate	CA	R	\$1,500.00
Blanca Pacheco	State Assembly	CA	D	\$2,500.00
Colin Parent	State Assembly	CA	D	\$2,500.00
Joe Patterson	State Assembly	CA	R	\$1,000.00
James Ramos	State Assembly	CA	D	\$1,500.00
Robert Rivas	State Assembly	CA	D	\$5,500.00
Michelle Rodriguez	State Assembly	CA	D	\$1,500.00
Blanca Rubio	State Assembly	CA	D	\$2,500.00
Kate Sanchez	State Assembly	CA	R	\$1,000.00
Esmeralda Soria	State Assembly	CA	D	\$2,500.00
Avelino Valencia	State Assembly	CA	D	\$3,000.00
Greg Wallis	State Assembly	CA	R	\$1,000.00
Akilah Weber	State Senate	CA	D	\$1,000.00



Lori Wilson	State Assembly	CA	D	\$1,500.00
Matt Meyer	Governor	DE	D	\$1,200.00
Daniel Rodriguez	City of South Miami Commission	FL	D	\$1,000.00
Raquel Regalado	Miami-Dade County Commission	FL	N/A	\$1,000.00
Kristen Arrington	Political Committee	FL	D	\$1,000.00
Demi Busatta Cabrera	Political Committee	FL	R	\$1,000.00
Alian Collazo	Political Committee	FL	R	\$1,000.00
Jim Mooney	Political Committee	FL	R	\$1,000.00
Mike Redondo	Political Committee	FL	R	\$5,000.00
Raquel Regalado	Political Committee	FL	R	\$2,000.00
Daniel Rodriguez	Political Committee	FL	D	\$1,000.00
Omar Blanco	State Representative	FL	R	\$1,000.00
Demi Busatta Cabrera	State Representative	FL	R	\$1,000.00
Alian Collazo	State Representative	FL	R	\$1,000.00
Vicki Lopez	State Representative	FL	R	\$1,000.00
Jim Mooney	State Representative	FL	R	\$1,000.00
Kristen Arrington	State Senate	FL	D	\$1,000.00
Mack Bernard	State Senate	FL	D	\$1,000.00
Michael Scott	Cook County Board	IL	D	\$500.00
Chad Klitzman	State Senate	FL	D	\$1,000.00
Barabara Sharief	State Senate	FL	D	\$1,000.00
Corey Simon	State Senate	FL	R	\$1,000.00
Kwame Raoul	Attorney General	IL	D	\$5,000.00
William Conway	Chicago City Council	IL	D	\$500.00
Jason Ervin	Chicago City Council	IL	D	\$500.00
Jason Ervin	Chicago City Council	IL	D	\$500.00
Michelle Harris	Chicago City Council	IL	D	\$500.00
Brian Hopkins	Chicago City Council	IL	D	\$500.00
Nicole Lee	Chicago City Council	IL	D	\$500.00
Matt O'Shea	Chicago City Council	IL	D	\$500.00
Jeannette Taylor	Chicago City Council	IL	D	\$500.00
Gilbert Villegas	Chicago City Council	IL	D	\$500.00
Alma Anaya	Cook County Board	IL	D	\$500.00
Stanely Moore	Cook County Board	IL	D	\$500.00



Kevin Morrison	Cook County Board	IL	D	\$500.00
Margaret Croke	State Representative	IL	D	\$500.00
Anthony DeLuca	State Representative	IL	D	\$500.00
Marcus Evans	State Representative	IL	D	\$500.00
Jehan Gordon-Booth	State Representative	IL	D	\$500.00
Jackie Haas	State Representative	IL	R	\$500.00
Norine Hammond	State Representative	IL	R	\$500.00
Lisa Hernandez	State Representative	IL	D	\$500.00
Barbara Hernandez	State Representative	IL	D	\$500.00
Lisa Hernandez	State Representative	IL	D	\$500.00
Norma Hernandez	State Representative	IL	D	\$500.00
Theresa Mah	State Representative	IL	D	\$500.00
Tony McCombie	State Representative	IL	R	\$1,500.00
Aaron Ortiz	State Representative	IL	D	\$500.00
Abdelnasser Rashid	State Representative	IL	D	\$500.00
Robert Rita	State Representative	IL	D	\$500.00
Justin Slaughter	State Representative	IL	D	\$500.00
Nick Smith	State Representative	IL	D	\$500.00
Curtis Tarver	State Representative	IL	D	\$500.00
Lawrence Walsh	State Representative	IL	D	\$500.00
Chris Welch	State Representative	IL	D	\$3,000.00
Cristina Castro	State Senate	IL	D	\$500.00
Lakesia Collins	State Senate	IL	D	\$500.00
Bill Cunningham	State Senate	IL	D	\$500.00
John Curran	State Senate	IL	R	\$1,500.00
Don DeWitte	State Senate	IL	R	\$500.00
Paul Faraci	State Senate	IL	D	\$500.00
Don Harmon	State Senate	IL	D	\$3,000.00
Napoleon Harris	State Senate	IL	D	\$500.00
Linda Holmes	State Senate	IL	D	\$500.00
Patrick Joyce	State Senate	IL	D	\$500.00
Mike Porfirio	State Senate	IL	D	\$500.00
Willie Preston	State Senate	IL	D	\$500.00
Sue Rezin	State Senate	IL	R	\$500.00



Karina Villa	State Senate	IL	D	\$500.00
Celina Villanueva	State Senate	IL	D	\$500.00
Ram Villivalam	State Senate	IL	D	\$500.00
Micaela Cadena	State Representative	NM	D	\$500.00
Meredith Dixon	State Representative	NM	D	\$500.00
Doreen Gallegos	State Representative	NM	D	\$1,000.00
Javier Martinez	State Representative	NM	D	\$1,500.00
Nathan Small	State Representative	NM	D	\$500.00
Craig Brandt	State Senate	NM	R	\$1,000.00
Antonio Maestas	State Senate	NM	D	\$1,000.00
Mimi Stewart	State Senate	NM	D	\$1,500.00
Dan Rayfield	Attorney General	OR	D	\$15,000.00
Jason Miyares	Attorney General	VA	R	\$5,000.00
Nick Brown	Attorney General	WA	D	\$2,400.00
Marcus Riccelli	State Senate	WA	D	\$1,200.00