PepsiCo's strength is its people.

Take a moment to meet some of the men and
women who lead and inspire us.

  • Our Leadership
  • Executive Officers

Indra K. Nooyi

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Jim Andrew

Executive Vice President, Corporate Strategy and Chief Venturing Officer

Jon Banner

Executive Vice President, Communications

Umran Beba

Global Chief Diversity and Engagement Officer and Senior Vice President, Talent Management

Albert P. Carey

Chief Executive Officer, PepsiCo North America

Sanjeev Chadha

Chairman, Asia, Middle East and North Africa

Jody Davids

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Ruth Fattori

Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Anne Fink

President, Global Foodservice

Marie Gallagher

Senior Vice President and Controller

Hugh F. Johnston

Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Mehmood Khan

Vice Chairman and Chief Scientific Officer, Global Research and Development

Ram Krishnan

President, Greater China Region

Ramon Laguarta


Simon Lowden

President, Global Snacks Group

Luis Montoya

President, Latin America Beverages

Laxman Narasimhan

Chief Executive Officer, Latin America and Europe Sub-Saharan Africa

Brian Newman

Executive Vice President, Finance & Operations, Latin America

Pedro Padierna

Chairman, PepsiCo Mexico

Silviu Popovici

President, Europe Sub-Saharan Africa

Grace Puma

Executive Vice President, Global Operations

Vivek Sankaran

President and Chief Operating Officer, Frito-Lay North America

Paula Santilli

President, PepsiCo Mexico Foods

Mike Spanos

Chief Executive Officer, Asia, Middle East and North Africa

Kirk Tanner

President and Chief Operating Officer, North America Beverages

Eugene Willemsen

Executive Vice President, Global Categories & Franchise Management

Dave Yawman

Executive Vice President of Government Affairs, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

PepsiCo Executive Officers subject to Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.

Back to top